Made in America Chrome Stacks

View RSS Feed

HILLBROTHERSO/O

Hill Brothers L/P program

Rate this Entry
Good Evening everyone. My name is Michael Norwood. I am taking the plunge into owning a truck through Hill Brother's Purchase program. I will be posting my progress so that anyone with any questions on this program can see how it works and how successful one can be. I will include this disclaimer now: ** I am a driver like anyone else and may or may not be doing things the way you would. I am sensible when it comes to fuel and minimizing my expenses as much as possible. ** The truck that I am purchasing is a 2014 Volvo VNL780. Pictures will be included soon. I have been in Orientation since Monday, the 13th of January, and will be finishing up Friday the 17th. I will be keeping my posts real and unbiased. As my quarterly earnings come available to me, I will be posting them here for you all to see. In the mean time, I will be posting my loads as to where I'm running, and the overall experience that I encounter along my journey.

Submit "Hill Brothers L/P program" to Digg Submit "Hill Brothers L/P program" to del.icio.us Submit "Hill Brothers L/P program" to StumbleUpon Submit "Hill Brothers L/P program" to Google

Categories
Uncategorized

Comments